Mark Gilbert, Chairman
Representing: Mississippi Soil and Water Conservation Districts
Jackson Mississippi

Rex Isom, Vice-Chairman
Representing: Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board
Temple, Texas

Barb Oltjen, Secretary-Treasurer 
Representing: State Association of Kansas Watersheds

Robinson, Kansas

Chuck Easterling, Immediate Past Chairman
Representing: New Mexico Watershed Coalition
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Dr. Dan Sebert, Coalition Executive Director
Chandler, Oklahoma